martin_krpan
09-15-2009, 10:55 AM
Tianjin Qingyuan Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd. is a high-tech company specializing in the research, development and manufacture of electric vehicles and key components of electric vehicles, such as control systems, power train systems, and battery management systems. Our company is invested in by four shareholders: China Automotive Technology and Research Center, Tianjin Lishen Battery Joint-stock Co., Ltd., Tianjin Lantian Power Sources Joint-stock Co., Ltd., and Tianjin Automobile Industry Group.
We were authorized by Tianjin Municipal Government as Tianjin Electric Vehicle Research Center in 2002, and were approved by the Ministry of Personnel as the Postdoctoral Workstation in 2003. In 2006, we were certified as one of the high tech enterprises of Tianjin. Now, our personnel working in various research and development fields take 60% of the total employees.
http://qy.csbentang.cn/en/Default.aspx
Products
S60 a.k.a Happy Messenger:
http://www.moj-album.com/slike/4219952/3uiZZovpcngSy6mf.jpg
B6 - Hafei Saibao
http://www.moj-album.com/slike/4219952/Qi0lHO3zB96a8A3Y.v.jpg
T5 is one of Hafei's van
http://www.moj-album.com/slike/4219952/p54matVhkNUyCS8s.jpg
A0:
http://www.moj-album.com/slike/4219952/TQZ4dTuKvYfeTkJO.jpg
As Tianjin Qingyuan is offering same cars as Miles Automotive in United states, is it then possible that they are suplying Americans with cars and not FAW and Hafei?
We were authorized by Tianjin Municipal Government as Tianjin Electric Vehicle Research Center in 2002, and were approved by the Ministry of Personnel as the Postdoctoral Workstation in 2003. In 2006, we were certified as one of the high tech enterprises of Tianjin. Now, our personnel working in various research and development fields take 60% of the total employees.
http://qy.csbentang.cn/en/Default.aspx
Products
S60 a.k.a Happy Messenger:
http://www.moj-album.com/slike/4219952/3uiZZovpcngSy6mf.jpg
B6 - Hafei Saibao
http://www.moj-album.com/slike/4219952/Qi0lHO3zB96a8A3Y.v.jpg
T5 is one of Hafei's van
http://www.moj-album.com/slike/4219952/p54matVhkNUyCS8s.jpg
A0:
http://www.moj-album.com/slike/4219952/TQZ4dTuKvYfeTkJO.jpg
As Tianjin Qingyuan is offering same cars as Miles Automotive in United states, is it then possible that they are suplying Americans with cars and not FAW and Hafei?