China Car Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I am a British styling designer with over 40 years experience in all areas of transportation design - I wish to offer my services and professional help to Chinese OEM companies.

Through my long experience with a respected British automotive development company I can offer a full design service ranging from concept sketch program to models, engineering and prototype build - I can provide budget costs and timing program for a project and personally manage it.

I am working with the Hong Kong PolyUniversity and there is also a small office in Wan Chai district of HK, although I am based in England.

SERVICES

STYLING DESIGN

Concept sketches and high quality finished renderings prepared for client management selection -
( exterior and interior design rendering examples shown.)

I can present in person and help in the selection process if required ; - or the concept work can be sent to the client for management internal discussion and selection ( the work can be sent digitally if the client has the means to copy effectively.)

Scale and full size exterior models and full size fully finished interior models - also ergonomic package – seating bucks etc.

ENGINEERING

Feasability engineering support for concept styling design, also full engineering development as required –
(a range of CAD systems including C3P 5DRC IDEAS and CATEA - all systems are fully IGES and ISDN compatible ) - engineering work sent digitally to client.

PROTOTYPES - Prototype build ( driveable ) and show cars.

PRODUCTION - Jigs and fixtures for production process etc. Limited production runs may also be possible.

OTHER

Please note: these services are available separately or together, and a comprehensive budget cost estimate and program timing chart to your particular needs supplied upon your request.